Welcome

Thank you for visiting my new blog!  I have been wanting to start a blog since I began my cancer journey in August (2016), but I just wasn’t ready until now.  I have been sharing pictures and some information on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, but this blog will be a more in depth look at what I went through and what I continue to go through.  I want to do this to so that anyone else going through cancer or something difficult in their lives can find some hope and positivity in the most difficult of times.  Side note: I am a massive Star Wars fan, thus this blog will be a reflection of that as well.cropped-20170604_130258.jpg

4 thoughts on “Welcome

Add yours

  1. Congrats on this blog! It takes strength to share your journey. I had a non-cancerous, but similar journey through Hell and back…Glad to count you as a friend. Saw you at a distance at SWCO, wish we had met there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

